Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(26 reviews)
84.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Katherine K. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place to Live — I have already enjoyed my time here at University Courtyard. I love the atmosphere and how nice and quiet it is.
response from property -Hi Katherine! I am so glad that you have enjoyed living here! We try and create a great environment for all of our residents, so it is good to hear that you love the atmosphere!
submitted by Landon H. - |Recommended: YesIt's good — Close to campus is the best plus, but the price isn't excessive for the square footage of the apartment.
response from property -Thank you so much for your review, Landon! I am so happy that you enjoy the apartment and its location!
submitted by Emma W. - |Recommended: YesThe property has been everything we've wanted, expected, and more — The management is great, the apartments are cozy, modern, well-furnished and equipped the bed and couch are very comfortable. It's beautiful here, the neighbors are very friendly and nice. The laundry equipment is always available and easy to use. We are as close to campus as we'd want to be, and close to the temple and other areas we frequent as well. It's a great place
response from property -Hi Emma! I am so happy that you have enjoyed living here and the environment, furniture, location, and amenities! We want this to be a great place for all of our residents to live!
submitted by Justice G. - |Recommended: YesHonestly wonderful until it gets cold. — The people are nice and the apartments are great, the wifi is ok most of the time and make sure you have AC and a heater or two.
response from property -Hi Justice! I am so glad that you have enjoyed living here! If do have any problem with the WIFI or anything else, don't hesitate to ask! We are happy to help!
submitted by Branson T. - |Recommended: YesDecent place to stay — This place has been a pretty good starter place for me and my new wife. We have enjoyed it thus far. The maintenance guy has been super helpful and quick to respond with any thing that needs fixed. He even stopped by to fix our blinds that we reported on our move in document.
response from property -Thank you for your review Branson! I am so glad that you both have enjoyed living here at University Courtyard, and that maintenance has been able to help you with your needs! We love having you both as residents here! (:
submitted by James C. - |Recommended: NoToo little for too much — Cost too much for very little
response from property -Hi James! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are always trying to improve and appreciate hearing your feedback about the apartment cost!
submitted by Sarah R. - |Recommended: YesNice staff — We just moved in and have been communicating with the staff a lot They have been very communicative and even left us some Martinelli's for when we moved in
response from property -Hi Sarah! Thank you for your review! We love having you both as residents and are so glad that you enjoyed the Martinelli's!
submitted by Jazlynn E. - |Recommended: YesIt’s comfortable — The apartments are very nice quality and everyone is so friendly.
response from property -Hi Jazlynn! I am so glad that you have enjoyed the apartment and the community here at University Courtyard! We love having you as residents! (:
submitted by Sydnee M. - |Recommended: YesGreat place just expensive — We have really liked living here. We love the location and the layout. It is just pretty expensive for a one bedroom with no A C. I know we are paying for the location, and that is a big reason we chose to live here because my husband works on campus. There are definitely cheaper options out there where you can get two bedrooms, but you are paying for the location. I think you just have to weigh your options. Usually people move out after a year because it is so expensive. Overall, we like the apartments. Management is great. Laura is so nice and understanding she really try's to help you anyway she can.
response from property -Hi Sydney! Thank you for your review! I am glad that management has been able to help you with your needs and that you have enjoyed the location of the apartment! We appreciate your feedback about the price and the AC as well. We are always trying to improve the quality of living for our residents!
submitted by John F. - |Recommended: YesGood — I would say its a great place to lice
response from property -Thank you for leaving this review, John! I am so glad that you have enjoyed living here! (:
submitted by Breeana W. - |Recommended: YesClean Property, Friendly Management, Good Environment, Great Location — I love how friendly and easy to contact the managers are. They care about each tenant and are always willing to help. The overall environment of the complex is great. We've enjoyed getting together with our neighbors. The location is also great, right across from the Hinckley Parking Lot
response from property -Thank you Breeana for your review! We have enjoyed have you as a tenant here! I am glad that you have enjoyed the location and the environment of the apartment complex!!
submitted by Zach H. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live — Overall, this apartment and the management has been great to us The environment is really friendly and everything seems to be kept up with.
response from property -Thank you so much for your review, Zach! We are glad that you enjoyed the environment here!
submitted by Monique E. - |Recommended: YesYou’re paying for location — University Courtyard has amazing management, however the walls are kinda thin, we can always hear our neighbours. The apartment itself it very nice with a few minor things maintenance has told us they cannot fix, not sure why. For the price of rent that’s disappointing. Nice that it’s right across the street from school but a very small apartment. Overall 7 10
response from property -Hey Monique! Thank you for leaving this review on your resident portal! I am sorry about the walls and the maintenance issues that couldn't be fixed. If I can help with that, please contact me at ucourtyard@redstoneresidential.com or texting 208-356-4212. I am glad that overall you enjoyed it here and it's the location to campus!
submitted by Porter B. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — This place is super clean and the lay out is super nice. The manager is so nice and works well with your needs.
response from property -Thank you Porter for your review! We are very glad that you have enjoyed living here!
submitted by Emma L. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — The place is small but all of the appliances work very well, and the apartment has an overall comfortable atmosphere. The landlord is very nice and easy to work with. The maintenance is slow but that's because he also does maintenance for two or more other complexes... so it's understandable.
response from property -Thank you so much for your review, Emma! It is much appreciated! :)

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of University Courtyard, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by University Courtyard, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose